Class assignment: Kids spend spring break playing street hockey

On my way home from school one day, I was thinking of what to do for a photography assignment. I needed to take photos of people playing sports, which could be anything from kids playing basketball to intramurals. As I neared home, I found some kids, who were on spring break, playing street hockey. With their permission, I took photos while they played. If they ever get to read this, thanks again.

Mar. 19, 2o14. Edgewater Park complex, Richmond, BC, Canada.

Photos by Erin Boe.

About eboe00

Erin Boe is a journalism student at Langara College in Vancouver, B.C.
This entry was posted in Other and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

